Hampshire Police

Gosport Police Enquiry Office Opening Hours

  • Tuesday 10:00 – 14:00 and 15:00 to 18:00
  • Saturday 10:00 – 14:00 and 15:00 to 18:00

Gosport Neighbourhood Police Office
Gosport Town Hall
High Street
PO12 1EB

Gosport Sector is led by Inspector Richard Thompson

The three Police beats in Gosport are:

Gosport Central – Sergeant Katie Clift

Email: Gosport.Police@hampshire.pnn.police.uk 

  • PC 2826 Paul Rogers
  • PC 22578 Kerry Needham
  • PC Harriet Copley
  • PCSO Deena West
  • PCSO 13471 Shiner Wright
  • PCSO 14328 Kieran Howard
  • PCSO 12964 Tracy Burton
  • PCSO 14223 Gemma Broster

Gosport East – Sergeant 1138 Simon Law  

Email: Gosport.Police@hampshire.pnn.police.uk

  • PC Mark Adams
  • P C Mike Ashworth
  • PC Pam Fisher
  • PC Pam Collier
  • PCSO Lara Durham Dent
  • PCSO John Warford
  • PCSO Dawn Ayres
  • PCSO Sarah Hughes
  • PCSO Monika Knight
  • PCSO Andrew Taylor

Gosport West – Sergeant Gill Milton

Email: Gosport.Police@hampshire.pnn.police.uk

 PC Lisa Bonell

PC Mark Adams
PC Paul Machon
PC Johnny Needham
PCSO Emmer Riley
PCSO Jamie Lewis
PCSO Ian Mitchell
PCSO Andy Leeks
PCSO Keran Gray
PCSO Robert Lamminman

There is more information about how crime is being tackled on the Councils web site www.safergosport.co.uk



Close Menu